Home The Activate Team

Us Song, Click here to listen

There seems to be an error with the player !

Future Events


Lottery Funded

The Activate Team PDF Print E-mail

The Leaders - Tuesdays

Alice T.


Libby A.

Geoff S.

Tom M.

Vincent B.

Wendy H.

The Leaders - Thursdays

Alice T.

Bruce Humphreys

Libby A.

Tom M.

Wendy H.



The Management Team

Wendy Hatch - Chair

Alice Tigwell - Club Manager

Geoff Smith - Treasurer

Lucy Holloway - Minute Secretary

Vincent Bruce - Youth Rep.

Sue Paige

Jerry Hohenkerk


Other Team Members/Helpful Services

Established with the support of:

Hastings, Bexhill and Rye Methodist Church: Rother Police: Education Authority: Parish Church: National Lottery


Registered Charity Nunber: 1087115


Copyright © Activate Youth Club. Designeg and Hosted by Web Design Sussex -   SME Web Solutions